Preferred Vendors Photo.webp

PREFERRED VENDORS

Image by Rhema Kallianpur
PFE Signature.jpg
Audio Mixing Pult
Camera Close Up
Chefs in Action
Copier Printer
Adult Education Course

Accomodations

Hotels

The Drake Hotel

www.thedrakehotel.com

Lynda Simonetti - 312.923.4532

lynda.simonetti@hilton.com

The Four Seasons

www.fourseasons.com

Dayna Plusker - 312.573.5085

dayna.plusker@fourseasons.com

Ace Hotel Chicago

www.acehotel.com/chicago

Rachel Love - 312.764.1923

rachel.love@acehotel.com

The Godfrey Hotel

www.godfreyhotelchicago.com

Lowri Gray - 312.573.5085

lowri.gray@godfreyhotelchicago.com

The James Hotel

www.jameshotels.com/chicago

Kari Ramirez - 312.660.7146

kramirez@jameshotels.com

Hyatt Centric The Loop Chicago

Hyatt Place Medical/University District

theloopchicago.centric.hyatt.com

Elena Filkova - 312.754.6534

elena.filkova@Hyatt.com

Ambassador Chicago

www.ambassadorchicago.com

Gully Nassiri - 312.229.6793

Langham Hotels

www.langhamhotels.com/en/the-langham/chicago

Amanda Boller - 312.923.7004

amanda.boller@langhamhotels.com

Housing

Corporate Suites Network

www.csnhousing.com

Linda Ruby - 312.902.3877

lruby@csnhousing.com

Premier Luxury Suites

www.premierluxury.com

Natalie Loiacono - 847.890.3636

natalie@premierluxury.com

Suite Home Chicago

www.suitehomechicago.com

Sarah DiDavide - 312.638.0892

sarah@suitehomechicago.com

Animals in film

Paws for Effect, Inc.

www.pawsforeffect.net

661.435.2806

theoffice@pawsforeffect.net

Audio

Second City Sound

www.secondcitysound.com

Gerry Formicola - 773.277.9320

info@secondcitysound.com

Cameras/

accessories

Rentals

Camera & Accessories

Keslow Camera

www.keslowcamera.com

Colette Gabriel - 773.521.1301

colette@keslowcamera.com

 

Telescopic Cranes & Remote Heads

Premier Camera Systems

premiercamerasystems.com

Jaime Dawkins - 872.202.8907

premiercamerasystems@gmail.com

 

Production Sales/Expendables

AbelCine

www.abelcine.com

312.973.3909

Catering

Mario's Catering

www.marioscatering.com

Mario - 818.951.3555

Mario@MariosCatering.com

Bacci Pizza

www.baccipizza.com

Bobby DiDiani - 312.434.8241

bobby@baccipizza.com

Blue Plate Chicago

www.blueplatechicago.com

Beth Bracco

bbracco@blueplatechicago.com

Gelato Greco

www.gelatogreco.com

Dean Karras - 312.733.8120

catering@gelatogreco.com

Copier/

Printer rental

Xerox

www.cotg.com

alicia.bales@xerox.com

Alicia Bales - 630.771.8503

education in training

AbelCine

www.abelcine.com

312.973.3909

Vlogger Equipment
Image by Scott Graham
Muscular Man Lifting Kettle Ball
Video Editing
Pressure Washer on Stairs
grip-cover.jpg
Seucirty.jpg
Film Production
Communication Tower
Test.Badge.1A.png
Coach Fleet
Visual Project
virtual-events-1.jpg

Equipment rental

Sunbelt Rentals

www.sunbeltrentals.com

Fabian Lara - 630.877.3456

fabian.lara@sunbeltrentals.com

Grip & Lighting

Cinelease

www.cinelease.com

David Tarango - 312.285.4710

Joe Ball - 818.841.8282

Insurance

Johnsonese Brokerage LLC

www.johnsonese.com

Christopher D Johnson, MBA - 312.961.9872

chris@johnsonese.com

 

Risk Strategies Company

http://about.me/roby4244

Tony Roby - 773.440.3741

troby@risk-strategies.com

Personal Trainer /Stunt Trainer

Performance Training Systems

www.performancetrainingsystems.com

Sean Wagner - 312.666.7147

sean@performancetrainingsystems.com

 

Sutton Strong Inc.

www.suttonstrong.com

April Sutton - 312.618.6201

april@suttonstrong.com

 

 

 

Post Production

Periscope Post & Audio

www.periscopepa.com

Michael Nehs - 773.209.2909

mike@periscopepa.com

BAM Studios 

www.bamstudios.com

312.255.8862

info@bamstudios.com

 

 

Pressure Washing

Pressure Washing Unlimited

www.pressurewashingunlimited.com

773.392.1500

pressurewashingunlimited@gmail.com

pRODUCTION RENTALS

Production Rentals Chicago

Mono Wilborn

rentprc@gmail.com

Security

KH Security Inc.

Jason Harris - 630.423.7500

jharris@khsecurityinc.com

Armed Security

Blue Star Security Ltd.

John L Folino Jr - 773.386.8659

JFolino@BlueStarSecurityLtd.com

Telecommunication

Iteleco

www.Excel-tel.com

Harry Bolber - 847.417.0905

Aphoneguy@aol.com

 

Transportation

Celebration Limousines

www.celebration.fm

708.599.2112

Todd Causley - 310.930.6275

todd@celebration.fm

Enterprise Holdings

www.enterpriseholdings.com

Tom Bez - 847.321.1740

Thomas.j.bez@ehi.com

Visual Art

Nych Gallery

Phillip Scott Sinclair - 585.208.4593

www.nychgallery.com

www.pscottart.com

Robin Subar Photography

Robin Subar - 847.767.1244

www.robinsubar.com

virtual events

TFF Productions

www.tffproductions.com

Tyler Furlan - 224.612.1124

tylerfurlan@gmail.com