Accommodations

Hotel

The Drake Hotel

www.thedrakehotel.com

Lynda Simonetti- 312.923.4532

lynda.simonetti@hilton.com

The Four Seasons

www.fourseasons.com

Dayna Plusker- 312.573.5085

dayna.plusker@fourseasons.com

Ace Hotel Chicago

www.acehotel.com/chicago

Rachel Love - 312.764.1923

rachel.love@acehotel.com

The Godfrey Hotel

www.godfreyhotelchicago.com

Lowri Gray- 312.573.5085

lowri.gray@godfreyhotelchicago.com

The James Hotel

www.jameshotels.com/chicago

Kari Ramirez- 312.660.7146

kramirez@jameshotels.com

Hyatt Centric The Loop Chicago

theloopchicago.centric.hyatt.com

Shannon Thomas- 312.754.6534

shannon.thomas1@hyatt.com

Ambassador Chicago

www.ambassadorchicago.com

Gully Nassiri - 312.229.6793

Housing

Corporate Suites Network

www.csnhousing.com

Linda Ruby- 312.902.3877

lruby@csnhousing.com

Premier Luxury Suites

www.premierluxury.com

Carrie Doyle- 312.649.9530

carried@premierluxury.com

Suite Home Chicago

www.suitehomechicago.com

Sarah DiDavide- 312.638.0892

sarah@suitehomechicago.com

Ivey League Accommodations

http://ilaccommodations.com

Leslie McDonnell - 800.956.1306
l.mcdonnell@ilaccomodations.com

Animation

321 FastDraw Inc

2D/3D Animation- Storyboards-Animatics

www.321fastdraw.com

Diane Dere- 312.291.9866

info@321fastdraw.com

Audio

Second City Sound

www.secondcitysound.com

Gerry Formicola- 773.277.9320

info@secondcitysound.com

Camera/Accessories

Rentals

Camera & Accessories

Keslow Camera

www.keslowcamera.com

Colette Gabriel- 773.521.1301

colette@keslowcamera.com

 

Telescopic Cranes & Remote Heads

Premier Camera Systems

premiercamerasystems.com

Jaime Dawkins- 872.202.8907

premiercamerasystems@gmail.com

 

Production Sales/Expendables

AbelCine

www.abelcine.com

312.973.3909

Catering

Mario's Catering

www.marioscatering.com

Mario- 818.951.3555

Mario@MariosCatering.com

Bacci Pizza

www.baccipizza.com

Bobby DiDiani- 312.434.8241

bobby@baccipizza.com

Blue Plate Chicago

www.blueplatechicago.com

Beth Bracco

bbracco@blueplatechicago.com

Gelato Greco

www.gelatogreco.com

Dean Karras- 312.733.8120

catering@gelatogreco.com

 

Hat Trick Catering

www.hattrickcatering.com

Paul Rathburn- 818.634.8328

Inspired Catering & Events

www.inspiredcateringandevents.com

Karen Stefani

karen@inspiredBYKGS.com

Education/Training

AbelCine

www.abelcine.com

312.973.3909

Animals in Film

Paws for Effect, Inc.

www.pawsforeffect.net

661.435.2806

theoffice@pawsforeffect.net

Please reload

Equipment Rental

Cellular/Walkie-Talkie/Wifi Rentals

Sunbelt Rentals

www.sunbeltrentals.com

Fabian Lara - 773.254.6027

fabian.lara@sunbeltrentals.com

Herc Rentals

https://www.hercrentals.com

312.842.7114

Insurance

Johnsonese Brokerage LLC

www.johnsonese.com

Christopher D Johnson, MBA - 312.961.9872

chris@johnsonese.com

 

Risk Strategies Company

http://about.me/roby4244

Tony Roby - 773.440.3741

troby@risk-strategies.com

Grip & Lighting

Cinelease

www.cinelease.com

David Tarango - 312.285.4710

Joe Ball - 818.841.8282

Personal Trainer/Stunt Trainer

Performance Training Systems

www.performancetrainingsystems.com

Sean Wagner - 312.666.7147

sean@performancetrainingsystems.com

 

Sutton Strong Inc.

www.suttonstrong.com

April Sutton - 312.618.6201

april@suttonstrong.com

Post Production

Periscope Post & Audio

www.periscopepa.com

Michael Nehs - 773.209.2909

mike@periscopepa.com

BAM Studios 

www.bamstudios.com

312.255.8862

info@bamstudios.com

Pressure Washing

Pressure Washing Unlimited

www.pressurewashingunlimited.com

773.392.1500

pressurewashingunlimited@gmail.com

Security

Embassy Security Group

Chicago-Los Angeles- New York- Minneapolis

Kenneth J. Boudreau

1-800-627-1325

KH Security Inc.

Jason Harris - 630.423.7500

jharris@khsecurityinc.com

 

Tier One

Mike Bubacz - 773.899.1863

mbubacz@hotmail.com

Blue Star Security, Ltd

www.bluestarsecurityltd.com

7742 W Higgins Rd Unit C-101 in Chicago, IL
Office: 708.669.7470
Fax: 773.628.7936
bss@bluestarsecurityltd.com

Telecommunications

Iteleco

www.Excel-tel.com

Harry Bolber - 847.417.0905

Aphoneguy@aol.com

Transportation

Celebration Limousines

www.celebration.fm

708.599.2112

Todd Causley - 310.930.6275

todd@celebration.fm

Enterprise Holdings

www.enterpriseholdings.com

Tom Bez - 847.321.1740

Thomas.j.bez@ehi.com

Visual Art

Nych Gallery

Phillip Scott Sinclair - 585.208.4593

www.nychgallery.com

www.pscottart.com

Robin Subar Photography

Robin Subar - 847.767.1244

www.robinsubar.com

Please reload

FAQ

 

Interested in space? Fill out a

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 Cinespace Chicago Film Studios

Rights Reserved