PREFERRED VENDORS

Accommodations

Hotel

The Drake Hotel

www.thedrakehotel.com

Lynda Simonetti- 312.923.4532

lynda.simonetti@hilton.com

The Four Seasons

www.fourseasons.com

Dayna Plusker- 312.573.5085

dayna.plusker@fourseasons.com

Ace Hotel Chicago

www.acehotel.com/chicago

Rachel Love - 312.764.1923

rachel.love@acehotel.com

The Godfrey Hotel

www.godfreyhotelchicago.com

Lowri Gray- 312.573.5085

lowri.gray@godfreyhotelchicago.com

The James Hotel

www.jameshotels.com/chicago

Kari Ramirez- 312.660.7146

kramirez@jameshotels.com

Hyatt Centric The Loop Chicago

Hyatt Place Medical/University District

theloopchicago.centric.hyatt.com

Elena Filkova - 312.754.6534

elena.filkova@Hyatt.com

Ambassador Chicago

www.ambassadorchicago.com

Gully Nassiri - 312.229.6793

Langham Hotels

www.langhamhotels.com/en/the-langham/chicago/

Amanda Boller - 312.923.7004

amanda.boller@langhamhotels.com

Housing

Corporate Suites Network

www.csnhousing.com

Linda Ruby- 312.902.3877

lruby@csnhousing.com

Premier Luxury Suites

www.premierluxury.com

Carrie Doyle- 312.649.9530

carried@premierluxury.com

Suite Home Chicago

www.suitehomechicago.com

Sarah DiDavide- 312.638.0892

sarah@suitehomechicago.com

Animation

321 FastDraw Inc

2D/3D Animation- Storyboards-Animatics

www.321fastdraw.com

Diane Dere- 312.291.9866

info@321fastdraw.com

Audio

Second City Sound

www.secondcitysound.com

Gerry Formicola- 773.277.9320

info@secondcitysound.com

Camera/Accessories

Rentals

Camera & Accessories

Keslow Camera

www.keslowcamera.com

Colette Gabriel- 773.521.1301

colette@keslowcamera.com

 

Telescopic Cranes & Remote Heads

Premier Camera Systems

premiercamerasystems.com

Jaime Dawkins- 872.202.8907

premiercamerasystems@gmail.com

 

Production Sales/Expendables

AbelCine

www.abelcine.com

312.973.3909

Catering

Mario's Catering

www.marioscatering.com

Mario- 818.951.3555

Mario@MariosCatering.com

Bacci Pizza

www.baccipizza.com

Bobby DiDiani- 312.434.8241

bobby@baccipizza.com

Blue Plate Chicago

www.blueplatechicago.com

Beth Bracco

bbracco@blueplatechicago.com

Gelato Greco

www.gelatogreco.com

Dean Karras- 312.733.8120

catering@gelatogreco.com

 

Hat Trick Catering

www.hattrickcatering.com

Paul Rathburn- 818.634.8328

Inspired Catering & Events

www.inspiredcateringandevents.com

Karen Stefani

karen@inspiredBYKGS.com

Education/Training

AbelCine

www.abelcine.com

312.973.3909

Animals in Film

Paws for Effect, Inc.

www.pawsforeffect.net

661.435.2806

theoffice@pawsforeffect.net

Please reload

FAQ

 

Interested in space? Fill out a

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 Cinespace Chicago Film Studios

Rights Reserved